scimitar.git
3 years agoProject skeleton master
ilammy [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Project skeleton

Some basic stuff: README, LICENSE, "Hello world!"

3 years agoInitial empty commit
ilammy [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 10:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Initial empty commit

It is a good practice to start the git history with an empty commit
because it plays better with future rebases.